Clicking on the links below will direct you to an independent physician practice website that is not hosted or maintained by Memorial Hermann Surgery Center Memorial Village.

*The Anesthesia Department is provided by USAP Anesthesia Group.  Pediatric Anesthesiologists are available.



  • Stephen Davis, RN, Director of Nursing
  • Theresa Eatherly, Administrator
  • Liz Lucio, Business Office Manager
  • Cameron Ruttman, MD, Medical Director

Colon and Rectal Surgery

  • Joseph Cali, Jr., MD
  • Omar Madriz, MD
  • Scott McKnight, MD

General Surgery

  • William Albrecht, MD
  • Joey Bluhm, MD
  • Zhen Fan, MD
  • Buckminster Farrow, MD
  • Dieu Ngo, MD
  • Cameron Ruttman, MD
  • Enrique Sta Ana V, MD
  • Kevin Wheeler, MD
  • Isidoro Wiener, MD


  • Radwan Al-Sabbagh, MD
  • Sohaib Faruqi, MD


  • Paul Boone, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology

  • Maurice Liebman, MD


  • Audrey Ahuero, MD
  • Marc Longo, MD

Orthopedic Surgery

  • Richard Beaver, MD
  • Zoran Cupic, MD
  • Adam Freedhand, MD
  • Andrew Lee, MD
  • Eugene Lou, MD
  • Frank Schroeder, MD
  • Donald Stafford, MD


  • Randall Brauchle, MD
  • John Craddock, Jr., MD
  • Kent Davis, MD
  • Daniel Franklin, MD
  • Etai Funk, MD
  • Bechara Ghorayeb, MD
  • Garfield Johnson, MD
  • Patricia Maeso, MD
  • John Moorhead, MD
  • Warren Morgan, MD
  • Bradford Patt, MD
  • Christopher Prichard, MD
  • Jing Shen, MD
  • James Toung, MD

Pain Management

  • Joseph Amos, MD
  • George Atallah, MD
  • Jeffrey Charnov, MD
  • Adrian Dumitru, MD
  • Shervin Harandi, MD
  • James Lai, MD


  • Aleisha Allen, DPM
  • Meynard Nussbaum, DPM

Plastic Surgery

  • Mark Edelman, MD
  • Derek Lou, MD


  • Melvyn Anhalt, MD
  • Lei Chu, MD
  • Wesley Ekeruo, MD
  • Francisco Gelpi-Hammerschmidt, MD
  • Munah Hawila, MD
  • Greg Hester
  • David Kent, MD
  • Ramesh Krishnan, MD
  • David Mobley, MD
  • Zachary Mucher, MD
  • Christina Pramudji, MD
  • Andrew Selzman, MD
  • Alan Skolnick, MD
  • Paul Smith, MD